COVID-19 Update:   See Our Latest Updates
Skip to main content
Loading Events

Calendar of Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Big On Music. Big On Safety.

Ole Red Orlando

We turn the volume up on everything we do at Ole Red, and safety is no different. We’re featuring the best in live country music, with smaller acts to keep you and our artists safe. See who’s playing soon and come on in.

Events List Navigation

Saturday, August 22

Cassidy Lee

12:00PM3:00PM

Ole Red Orlando

Sammy Arriaga

4:00PM7:00PM

Ole Red Orlando

Megan Stuart

8:00PM11:00PM

Ole Red Orlando

Sunday, August 23

Adam Duss

1:00PM4:00PM

Ole Red Orlando

Slickwood Duo

5:00PM8:00PM

Ole Red Orlando

Monday, August 24

Country Airwaves

6:00PM10:00PM

Ole Red Orlando

Tuesday, August 25

Southbound

6:00PM10:00PM

Ole Red Orlando

Wednesday, August 26

Dusty Sage

6:00PM10:00PM

Ole Red Orlando

Thursday, August 27

Oaklee

6:00PM10:00PM

Ole Red Orlando

Friday, August 28

Hunter Smith Duo

4:00PM6:00PM

Ole Red Orlando

Saturday, August 29

Cassidy Lee

12:00PM3:00PM

Ole Red Orlando

JR Ward

4:00PM7:00PM

Ole Red Orlando

Layla Brisbois Band

8:00PM11:00PM

Ole Red Orlando

Sunday, August 30

Hunter Smith Duo

1:00PM4:00PM

Ole Red Orlando

Adam Duss

5:00PM8:00PM

Ole Red Orlando

Monday, August 31

Bryan Malpass

6:00PM10:00PM

Ole Red Orlando
+ Export Events