COVID-19 Update: We’re Open!   See Our Latest Updates
Skip to main content
Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Big On Music. Big On Safety.

Ole Red Orlando

We turn the volume up on everything we do at Ole Red, and safety is no different. We’re featuring the best in live country music, with smaller acts to keep you and our artists safe. See who’s playing soon and come on in.

Events List Navigation

Saturday, January 2

Southbound

12:00pm3:00pm

Ole Red Orlando

Southern Lane

4:00pm8:00pm

Ole Red Orlando

Randall Crawford Duo

9:00pm12:30am

Ole Red Orlando

Sunday, January 3

Southbound

1:00pm4:00pm

Ole Red Orlando

Danny Alan Duo

5:00pm9:00pm

Ole Red Orlando

Wednesday, January 6

Slickwood Duo

5:30pm9:30pm

Ole Red Orlando

Thursday, January 7

Southern Lane

5:30pm9:30pm

Ole Red Orlando

Friday, January 8

Oaklee

5:00pm8:00pm

Ole Red Orlando

Bryan Malpass

9:00pm12:30am

Ole Red Orlando

Saturday, January 9

Eric Von

12:00pm3:00pm

Ole Red Orlando

Diamond Dixie

4:00pm8:00pm

Ole Red Orlando

Randall Crawford Duo

9:00pm12:30am

Ole Red Orlando

Sunday, January 10

Southbound

1:00pm4:00pm

Ole Red Orlando

Henry & Harvey

5:00pm9:00pm

Ole Red Orlando

Wednesday, January 13

Slickwood Duo

5:30pm9:30pm

Ole Red Orlando

Thursday, January 14

Southern Lane

5:30pm9:30pm

Ole Red Orlando

Friday, January 15

Eric Burgett

5:00pm8:00pm

Ole Red Orlando

Bryan Malpass

9:00pm12:30am

Ole Red Orlando
+ Export Events